Summary of Key Information:
Acquirer / Seller / Promoter: Promoter and Promoter Group Entities
Target Company: Aarey Drugs and Pharmaceuticals Limited
Stock Exchange Listings:
- BSE Scrip Code: Not specified in disclosure
- NSE Scrip Code: Not specified in disclosure
Nature of Transaction / Event: Shareholding acquisition through warrant conversion
Date of Transaction: 30-09-2026
Number of Shares Affected: 2,370,000 equity shares
% of Total Shareholding / Voting Capital Affected: 7.71% of total voting capital
Mode of Transaction / Action: Preferential allotment pursuant to conversion of warrants
Consideration: Not disclosed
Shareholding / Promoter Snapshot (Before & After):
Before Transaction / Event:
Total Promoter Group Voting Rights: 10,692,442 shares (37.71% of total capital)
Individual Holdings Before:
- Bina Rajesh Ghatalia: 4,003,584 shares (14.12%)
- Mihir Rajesh Ghatalia: 2,835,888 shares (10.00%)
- Nimit Rajesh Ghatalia: 1,150,000 shares (4.06%)
- Mira Mihir Ghatalia: 690,000 shares (2.43%)
- Ekta Nimit Ghatalia: 0 shares (0.00%)
- Mihir Rajesh Ghatalia (HUF): 0 shares (0.00%)
- Rajesh Pranlal Ghatalia: 2,971 shares (0.01%)
- Nimit Impex Private Limited: 2,010,000 shares (7.09%)
After Transaction / Event:
Total Promoter Group Voting Rights: 13,062,443 shares (42.52% of total capital)
Individual Holdings After:
- Bina Rajesh Ghatalia: 4,503,584 shares (14.66%)
- Mihir Rajesh Ghatalia: 3,180,888 shares (10.35%)
- Nimit Rajesh Ghatalia: 1,500,000 shares (4.88%)
- Mira Mihir Ghatalia: 940,000 shares (3.06%)
- Ekta Nimit Ghatalia: 500,000 shares (1.63%)
- Mihir Rajesh Ghatalia (HUF): 245,000 shares (0.80%)
- Rajesh Pranlal Ghatalia: 182,971 shares (0.60%)
- Nimit Impex Private Limited: 2,010,000 shares (6.54%)
Pledged / Encumbered Shares: Not applicable to this transaction
Unencumbered Shares: Not specified
Other Noteworthy Information:
- The disclosure is made under Regulation 29(2) read with Regulation 29(3) of SEBI (Substantial Acquisition of Shares and Takeovers) Regulations, 2011
- Equity share capital increased from 28,354,303 to 30,724,303 shares of ₹10 each
- Total diluted share capital after conversion is 33,354,303 shares
- The conversion involved warrants held by seven promoter group entities
- Revised allotment date was 06-08-2026 with final allotment on 30-09-2026
Analyst Notes:
- The transaction represents a routine warrant conversion exercise by promoter group entities
- No change in actual economic ownership, only conversion of existing convertible instruments
- Compliance disclosure made as required under SEBI Takeover Regulations
- Total promoter group voting rights increased by 4.81 percentage points post-conversion