Date: September 10, 2026

Board Meeting Outcomes

  • The Nomination and Remuneration Committee of the Company approved, via a circular resolution passed on September 10, 2026, the grant of 200,000 employee stock options to eligible employees.
  • The grant is made under the ADSL - Employees Stock Option Plan 2020 ("ESOP Plan").
  • The disclosure is made pursuant to Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.

ESOP Grant Details

Brief details of stock options granted: 200,000 options were granted to eligible employees by the Nomination and Remuneration Committee under the ADSL - Employees Stock Option Plan 2020.

Compliance with SEBI Regulations: The scheme is in terms of SEBI (Share Based Employees Benefits and Sweat Equity) Regulations, 2021.

Total number of shares covered: 200,000 options. Each stock option is convertible into one fully paid-up equity share with a face value of ₹5 each.

Pricing formula (Exercise Price): The Exercise Price is ₹114 per option.

Options vested: Not Applicable (N.A.) at the time of grant.

Exercise period: The exercise period shall be a maximum of three years from the date of vesting, subject to the terms and conditions of the Scheme.

Options exercised: N.A.

Money realized by exercise of Options: N.A.

Total number of shares arising from exercise: N.A.

Options lapsed: N.A.

Variation in terms of Options: N.A.

Significant terms: The Grant is governed by the terms of the ESOP Plan and the Grant Letter. This includes provisions for vesting, exercise, and treatment of options upon events such as death, permanent incapacity, resignation, termination of employment, or retirement. The Grant is personal to the Grantee and is not transferable.

Subsequent changes or cancellation or exercise of such Options: Not specified.

Diluted earnings per share pursuant to issue of equity shares on exercise: Not specified.

Other Operational / Legal / Strategic Disclosures

  • The disclosure is made in compliance with Para B of Part A of Schedule III to the SEBI Listing Regulations and SEBI Master Circular No. HO/49/14/14(7)2025-CFD-POD2/I/3762/2026 dated January 30, 2026.
  • The information has been hosted on the company's website (www.allieddigital.net).