Summary of Key Information:

Reporting Period (Quarter/Year): Not Applicable

Nature of Filing / Announcement: Outcome of Board Meeting for Voluntary Delisting Proposal

Audit Opinion:

Not Specified

Key Financial Highlights:

Not Specified

Standalone Results:

Not Specified

Consolidated Results:

Not Specified

Segment-wise Performance:

Not Specified

Corporate Actions:

  • Voluntary delisting proposal from National Stock Exchange of India Limited (NSE)
  • Floor price: ₹306.25 per equity share
  • Indicative price: ₹307.00 per equity share
  • Acquirer: Concatenate Advest Advisory Private Limited (part of promoter group)
  • Person Acting in Concert (PAC): Jindal India Powertech Limited
  • Target: Acquisition of 81,17,327 equity shares (25.11% of paid-up equity share capital)
  • Postal ballot approval sought from shareholders
  • Cut-off date for postal ballot: September 18, 2026

Capital Structure Details (as on September 22, 2026):

  • Authorized Capital: ₹58,50,00,000
  • Issued Capital: 3,23,26,366 equity shares of ₹10 each (₹32,32,63,660)
  • Paid-up Capital: 3,23,26,366 equity shares of ₹10 each (₹32,32,63,660)
  • Listed Capital: 3,23,26,366 equity shares on NSE

Shareholding Pattern (as on September 22, 2026):

  • Acquirer and PAC: 2,24,35,131 shares (69.40%)
  • Other Promoters: 17,73,908 shares (5.49%)
  • Public Shareholders: 81,17,327 shares (25.11%)
  • Total: 3,23,26,366 shares (100%)

Distribution of Shareholding:

  • 14,655 shareholders (95.49%) hold up to 500 shares
  • 377 shareholders (2.46%) hold 501-1000 shares
  • 141 shareholders (0.92%) hold 1001-2000 shares
  • 50 shareholders (0.33%) hold 2001-3000 shares
  • 21 shareholders (0.14%) hold 3001-4000 shares
  • 25 shareholders (0.16%) hold 4001-5000 shares
  • 28 shareholders (0.18%) hold 5001-10000 shares
  • 50 shareholders (0.33%) hold 10001+ shares

Top Public Shareholders (excluding Promoter & Promoter Group):

1. Ragini Finance Private Limited: 9,07,265 shares (2.8066%)

2. India Opportunities Growth Fund Ltd - Pinewood Strategy: 7,67,391 shares (2.3739%)

3. Anita Bubna: 5,41,795 shares (1.676%)

4. Harimohan Bangur: 3,93,735 shares (1.218%)

5. Rajendra Prasad Bubna: 2,70,018 shares (0.8353%)

6. Shree Capital Services Limited: 2,69,500 shares (0.8337%)

7. Abhinandan Jain: 2,30,330 shares (0.7125%)

8. JVS Holdings LLP: 2,30,000 shares (0.7115%)

9. Plasma Commercials Private Limited: 1,25,050 shares (0.3868%)

10. Ricky Ishwardas Kirpalani: 1,18,865 shares (0.3677%)

Due Diligence Findings:

  • No buying, selling or dealing in equity shares by Acquirer and PAC during September 23, 2024 to September 22, 2026
  • Acquirer and PAC confirmed no connection with Top 25 Public Shareholders
  • Compliance with SEBI PIT Regulations and SEBI SAST Regulations verified
  • No fraudulent, deceptive or manipulative practices detected

Other Significant Information:

  • 6,75,543 equity shares held in Investor Education and Protection Fund Authority
  • 152 equity shares held in Consolidated Finvest and Holdings Limited Suspense Escrow Demat Account
  • Dematerialized holdings: 89.92% in CDSL, 0.82% in NSDL, 9.27% physical
  • Register of members updated as of September 22, 2026