Change in Statutory Auditors – Ddev Plastiks Industries Limited

Outgoing Auditor

Name of the Resigning Firm: Not Specified

Reason for Resignation: Not Specified

Effective Date of Resignation: Not Specified

Date of Resignation Letter: Not Specified

Duration in Role: Not Specified

Board's Acknowledgment / Statement: Not Specified

Replacement Appointed

Name of the New Audit Firm: M/s B. Mukherjee & Co.

Firm Registration Number (FRN): 302096E

Term of Appointment and Validity: Reappointed for a second term of 5 consecutive years commencing from conclusion of 6th Annual General Meeting (26th September 2026) till conclusion of 11th AGM of the Company

Interim Appointment or Subject to Shareholder Approval: Approved by shareholders at 6th Annual General Meeting held on 26th September 2026

Qualifications or Professional Standing: Chartered Accountant firm established in 1954 with over 70 years of distinguished professional experience. The firm is empanelled with apex regulatory authorities including Comptroller & Auditor General of India and Reserve Bank of India. All partners are full-time practicing Chartered Accountants. Serves as Statutory Auditors for State Bank of India, East India Transport Agency (EITA), Crizac Limited, Indian Silk House, and Gopal Hosiery, among others.

Financial Implications

Remuneration: Rs. 3.25 Lakhs (Rupees Three Lakhs Twenty-Five Thousand only) for conducting statutory audit for Financial Year 2026-27, plus applicable taxes and reimbursement of actual travel, boarding, lodging and other out-of-pocket expenses incurred in connection with the audit. For remaining tenure, fees plus applicable taxes and reimbursement of expenses as may be decided by the Board per recommendation of Audit Committee and mutually agreed upon by Statutory Auditors.

Board / Committee Meeting Details

Date and Name of Meeting: 6th Annual General Meeting held on 26th September 2026

Resolutions or Approvals: Members approved: (1) Change in designation of Mrs. Rajni Mishra (DIN: 07706571) from Additional Director to Non-Executive Independent Director and regularization of her appointment effective 10th August 2026; (2) Reappointment of M/s B. Mukherjee & Co. as Statutory Auditors for second term of 5 years

Annexures / Firm Profiles

Summary of Incoming Audit Firm's Experience: Firm has undertaken Internal and Concurrent Audit assignments for Directorate of Health Services (Government of West Bengal), Punjab National Bank, Bank of India, and Indian Bank. Also undertaken Goods and Services Tax (GST) and tax certification assignments for Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited (BHEL), Larsen & Toubro Limited (L&T), and Crizac Limited, along with Tax Audit engagements for East India Transport Agency.

Any Declarations or Eligibility Confirmations: Not Specified

Other Corporate Information

Director Profile: Mrs. Rajni Mishra (DIN: 07706571) is Member of Institute of Company Secretaries of India (ICSI) with Master's degree in Human Resource Management and Bachelor of Science degree. Has over a decade of corporate experience in corporate governance, restructuring, regulatory compliance, secretarial matters, human resource management, organizational development, and stakeholder engagement. Serves as Independent Director on boards of Shyam Metallics and Energy Limited, Western Carriers (India) Limited, Alpine Commercial Co. Limited, Swastik Plywood Limited and Kkalpana Industries (India) Limited. Completed Online Self-Assessment Proficiency Test for Independent Directors and registered with Independent Directors' Databank maintained by IICA.

Director Committee Memberships: Serves on various committees including Audit Committee, Nomination and Remuneration Committee, Stakeholders Relationship Committee, Corporate Social Responsibility Committee, and Risk Management Committee across multiple companies.

Regulatory Compliance: Disclosure made pursuant to Regulation 30 read with Schedule Ill of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 and SEBI Master Circular No. HO/49/14/14(7)2025-CFD-POD2/l/3762/2026 dated 30th January, 2026

Delay in Disclosure: Not Specified