Date: September 29, 2026

Board Meeting Outcomes

Discloses event-based information pursuant to receiving listing approval for a debt issuance.

Fundraising / Financing

Instrument Details:

  • Issuance of 50,000 Rated, Listed, Unsecured, Subordinated, Redeemable, Transferable, Fully Paid Up Lower Tier II Bonds in the nature of Non-Convertible Debentures (NCDs).
  • Face Value: ₹1,00,000 (Rupees One Lakh) per NCD.
  • Total Issue Size: ₹500 crores.
  • Issued on a private placement basis.

Listing Details:

  • Allotment Date: September 25, 2026.
  • Listing Date: September 29, 2026.
  • Listing Exchange: BSE Limited.
  • Type of Issue: First Issue.
  • Listing Approval Hyperlink: https://www.bseindia.com/downloads/UploadDocs/Notices/20260929-12/20260929-12.pdf

Payment Schedule:

  • Interest: Payable annually. The interest amount per debenture is ₹9,950.
  • Interest Payment Dates: September 25 annually, from 2027 to 2036.
  • Interest Record Dates: The date falling 15 days prior to any due date.
  • Redemption: Full redemption of principal at maturity on September 25, 2036 (subject to terms of issue).
  • All dates are subject to Business Day Convention.

Credit Ratings:

  • Care Ratings Limited: CARE AA with a Stable outlook (New rating). Date of Rating: September 08, 2026. Verification Status: Verified. Date of Verification: September 29, 2026.
  • India Ratings and Research Private Limited: IND AA with a Stable outlook (New rating). Date of Rating: September 08, 2026. Verification Status: Verified. Date of Verification: September 28, 2026.
  • No earlier rating details are applicable (N.A.).

Payment Status:

  • No interest or redemption payments have been made yet, as the debentures were newly allotted on September 25, 2026.
  • The first interest payment is due on September 25, 2027.

Default History:

The issuer confirms there have been no defaults or delays in servicing any other debt security.

KMP / Board / Auditor Changes

Not Specified

Dividend Declaration or Non-Declaration

Not Specified

Financial Results

Not Specified

Auditor’s Report

Not Specified

Disinvestment / Strategic Actions

Not Specified

Other Operational / Legal / Strategic Disclosures

This is a regulatory compliance disclosure made pursuant to Chapter XIV of the SEBI Master Circular for Issue and listing of Non-Convertible Securities, Securitized Debt Instruments, Security Receipts, Municipal Debt Securities and Commercial Paper issued on October 15, 2025.