Date: September 26, 2026
KMP / Board / Auditor Changes
Not Specified
Dividend Declaration or Non-Declaration
Not Specified
Board Meeting Outcomes
Not Specified
Financial Results (Standalone & Consolidated)
Not Specified
Auditor’s Report
Not Specified
Disinvestment / Strategic Actions
Not Specified
Other Operational / Legal / Strategic Disclosures
ESOP Grant Details
- The Nomination and Remuneration Committee approved grant of 428,000 employee stock options
- Grant approved at committee meeting held on September 25, 2026
- Options granted under "Harsha Engineers International Limited – Employee Stock Option Plan 2026" (ESOP 2026)
- Options granted to eligible employees of the Company and its subsidiary
- Total shares covered: 428,000 equity shares of face value ₹10 each
- Exercise price per option: ₹370
- Pricing represents maximum discount of 20% to market price on grant date
- Exercise price exceeds face value of company shares
Vesting and Exercise Terms
- Minimum vesting period: 1 year from grant date
- Maximum vesting period: 4 years from grant date
- Committee has power to prescribe specific vesting schedule within these limits
- Exercise period: Maximum 4 years from date of each vesting
- Vested options can be exercised at one time or various points within exercise period
- Shares from exercised options not subject to any lock-in period
Committee Oversight
- Nomination and Remuneration Committee oversees the ESOP plan
- Committee handles all related responsibilities including delegated powers from Board
- Grant based on eligibility criteria mentioned in the Plan
Current Status
- Options vested: Not applicable at this stage
- Options exercised: Not applicable at this stage
- Money realized: Not applicable at this stage
- Shares arising from exercise: Not applicable at this stage
- Options lapsed: Not applicable at this stage
- Variation of terms: Not applicable at this stage
- Diluted EPS impact: Not applicable at this stage