Summary of Key Information:
Reporting Period (Quarter/Year): Not Specified
Nature of Filing / Announcement: Regulatory filing for Outcome of Board Meeting under SEBI LODR Regulations
Audit Opinion:
Not Specified
Key Financial Highlights:
Fundraising Activity:
- Preferential allotment of 23,67,573 Equity Shares of face value ₹10 each
- Issue price: ₹802.51 per share (including premium of ₹792.51 per share)
- Total funds raised: Approximately ₹190 crore (23,67,573 shares × ₹802.51)
- Allotment made to Non-Promoter category investors
Corporate Actions:
Preferential Allotment Details:
- Allotment to three non-promoter investors:
1. Galilei Holdings Co. Ltd. (Japan): 22,42,963 shares (12.36% post-allotment stake)
2. Ms. Bhumi Jayeshkumar Patel: 62,305 shares (0.34% post-allotment stake)
3. Ms. Shweta Samir Patel: 62,305 shares (0.34% post-allotment stake)
- Shares subject to lock-in as per SEBI ICDR Regulations
- Application to be made to NSE for listing of allotted shares
Joint Venture Investment:
- Company to subscribe to 3,52,70,000 Equity Shares of Ice Make Horeca Private Limited
- Aggregate subscription consideration: ₹35,27,00,000 (₹10 per share)
- Post-investment shareholding: 40% stake in JV Company (3,52,80,000 shares including 6 nominee-held shares)
- Galilei Holdings will hold 60% stake in JV Company (5,29,20,000 shares)
Joint Venture Background:
- JV Company: Ice Make Horeca Private Limited (CIN: U28191GJ2026PTC181848)
- Incorporated: August 5, 2026
- JV Agreement dated July 24, 2026 between Company and Galilei Holdings
- Deed of adherence dated August 10, 2026
- Considered related party transaction, undertaken on arm's-length basis
Business Scope of JV Company:
- Interim Period: Manufacturing, assembling components for commercial upright and table-type refrigerators
- Post Interim Period: Full manufacturing and commercialization of:
- Commercial upright type refrigerators
- Commercial table type refrigerators
- Derivative and successor products
- Ice makers
- Modular blast chillers with microcomputer-based control systems
- After-sales, maintenance, and support services
Transaction Details:
- No governmental or regulatory approvals required
- Completion subject to conditions precedent in JV Agreement
- Outer completion date: 5 months from JV Agreement execution (by December 24, 2026) or mutually agreed date
- Country of operations: India
- JV Company financials: Not applicable (recently incorporated, no material operations)
Other Significant Information:
- NSE 'In principle' approval granted vide Ref: NSE/LIST/56521 dated August 27, 2026
- Compliance with SEBI ICDR Regulations and Companies Act, 2013
- Disclosure under Regulation 30 of SEBI LODR Regulations, 2015
- Reference to SEBI Master Circular HO/49/14/14(7)2025-CFD-POD2/I/3762/2026 dated January 30, 2026