Summary of Key Information:

Reporting Period (Quarter/Year): Financial Year 2025-2026

Nature of Filing / Announcement: Outcome of Board Meeting under Regulation 30 of SEBI LODR

Key Financial Highlights:

Not Specified

Standalone Results:

Not Specified

Consolidated Results:

Not Specified

Segment-wise Performance:

Not Specified

Corporate Actions:

Dividend Declaration: Final dividend of ₹4.50 per equity share (face value ₹2 each) recommended for Financial Year ended 31st March 2026, subject to shareholder approval at the 9th AGM

Record Date for Dividend: Monday, 21st September 2026

Dividend Payment: To be paid within statutory period if declared at AGM

Other Significant Information:

AGM Details: 9th Annual General Meeting scheduled for Monday, 28th September 2026 at 12:00 Noon at First Floor, Parle G Godown, City Enclave, Back Side JP Hospital, Near Anand Complex, Zirakpur, Main Road, SAS Nagar, Punjab 140603

Book Closure: Register of Members and Share transfer books to be closed from Tuesday, 22nd September 2026 to Monday, 28th September 2026 (both days inclusive)

Cut-off Date for Remote E-voting: Monday, 21st September 2026

Scrutinizer Appointment: Mr. Vivek Rawal, Proprietor of M/s. Rawal & Co., Practicing Company Secretaries appointed as scrutinizer for AGM voting process