Summary of Key Information:

Reporting Period (Quarter/Year): Not Applicable

Nature of Filing / Announcement: Intimation under Regulation 30 of SEBI Listing Regulations - Appointment of Key Managerial Personnel

Audit Opinion:

Not Specified

Auditor’s Comment:

Not Specified

Key Financial Highlights:

Not Specified

Standalone Results:

Not Specified

Consolidated Results:

Not Specified

Segment-wise Performance:

Not Specified

Corporate Actions:

Not Specified

Other Significant Information:

The intimation was signed by Deepak Rastogi, Chief Financial Officer, from Bengaluru. The company's CIN is L74999KA2017PLC099619. This intimation is also available on the company's website at https://www.olaelectric.com/investor-relations/announcements.