Change in Director / Key Managerial Personnel
Nature of change: Extension of tenure of Chief Financial Officer
Name and DIN of the individual: Sh Arnab Goswamy (DIN not disclosed in the filing)
Effective date and tenure: Original appointment was for a period of 3 years effective from April 3, 2024, with tenure up to April 2, 2027. The tenure has been extended for a further period of 2 years, now up to April 2, 2029.
Brief profile and relevant qualifications: No specific qualifications or experience details provided in the disclosure.
Confirmation of eligibility: The disclosure is made pursuant to Regulation 30 & 51 of SEBI (LODR) Regulation, 2015, indicating compliance with regulatory requirements.
Relationship with other directors: Not disclosed.
Previous KMP: The disclosure confirms Arnab Goswamy continues in the same position with an extended tenure.
Key Financial or Operational Approvals
Not applicable to this disclosure
Strategic or Business Context
Not applicable to this disclosure
Any Other Material Information
Regulatory compliance: Disclosure made under Regulation 30 & 51 of SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015
Reference number: PSB/HO/Shares Cell / 68 /2026-27
Date of disclosure: November 4, 2026
Company representative: Saket Mehrotra, Company Secretary
Scrip details: BSE SCRIP ID: PSB, SCRIP CODE: 533295; NSE SYMBOL: PSB, SERIES: EQ