Key Quantitative Figures

The Company has allotted the fourth and final tranche of its approved fundraising plan:

  • Total Approved Fundraising: ₹300,00,00,000 (Indian Rupees Three Hundred Crores)
  • Tranche 4 Amount: ₹25,00,00,000 (Indian Rupees Twenty-Five Crores)
  • Number of Instruments: 250 (Two Hundred and Fifty) debentures
  • Face Value per Debenture: ₹10,00,000 (Indian Rupees Ten Lakhs)

Dates of Action

  • Allotment Date: October 09, 2026
  • Maturity Date: June 18, 2030
  • Tenure: Approximately 3 years, 8 months from allotment

Instrument Characteristics

The allotted NCDs are:

  • Unlisted
  • Unrated
  • Senior
  • Secured
  • Redeemable
  • Non-Convertible

Parties Involved

  • Issuer: Puravankara Limited
  • Investors: Identified investors (not disclosed)
  • Approving Authority: Management Sub-Committee of the Board of the Company

Additional Details

Specific terms including coupon/interest rate, payment schedule, security details, and redemption manner are contained in the private Placement Agreement Series-4 (PAS-4) documents circulated to the identified investors and are not publicly disclosed in this filing.

Financial Impact

The transaction represents a cash inflow of ₹25 crore to the company through debt financing. The NCDs are secured against company assets, though specific collateral details are not disclosed.

#Tags: #Puravankara #NCD #PrivatePlacement #SEBIDisclosure #RegulatoryCompliance #FinancialUpdate #Neutral