Summary of Key Information:
Reporting Period (Quarter/Year): Not Applicable (Governance and procedural announcements)
Nature of Filing / Announcement: Outcome of Board Meeting
Audit Opinion:
Not Specified
Auditor’s Comment:
Not Specified
Key Financial Highlights:
Not Specified
Standalone Results:
Not Specified
Consolidated Results:
Not Specified
Segment-wise Performance:
Not Specified
Corporate Actions:
No dividends, share splits, bonus issues, buybacks, or capital raising activities were announced.
Director Appointments and Re-appointments:
1. Appointment of Mr. Nitin Jain (DIN: 09833381) as Whole-time Director and CFO
- Approved by the Board on August 31, 2026.
- Appointment is subject to approval by shareholders in the ensuing General Meeting.
- Brief Profile: Graduated in Commerce.
- Disclosure of relationships: Mr. Nitin Jain is not related to any of the Directors, Key Managerial Personnel, or Promoters and Promoter group of the Company.
- Other Directorships: Not Available (NA).
- Shareholding in the Company: Mr. Nitin Jain does not hold any shares in the Company.
- Compliance: Not debarred from holding the office of Director by any SEBI order or any other such authority.
2. Appointment of Mr. Vijay Patel (DIN: 07505750) as Whole-time Director
- Approved by the Board on August 31, 2026.
- Appointment is subject to approval by shareholders in the ensuing General Meeting.
- Brief Profile: Demonstrated leadership, strategic oversight, and deep compliance expertise within regulated industries, ensuring effective governance and risk management.
- Disclosure of relationships: No inter-se relationship between the director and other members of the Board and Key Managerial Personnel of the Company.
- Other Directorships: Not Available (NA).
- Shareholding in the Company: Holds 15,00,000 shares. Plug & Play Retail and Distribution Private Limited holds 1,12,10,000 shares.
- Compliance: Not debarred from holding the office of Director by any SEBI order or any other such authority.
3. Re-appointment of Mr. Nilamadhabasisa Das (DIN: 03531645)
- The Director, who is liable to retire by rotation, offered himself for re-appointment.
- Re-appointment is subject to the approval of the members of the Company.
Other Board Approvals:
- Approval of Director's Report, Corporate Governance Report, and Management Discussion and Analysis for the year ended March 31, 2026.
- Approval of the Notice for convening the 22nd Annual General Meeting (AGM).
Annual General Meeting (AGM) Details:
- The 22nd AGM is scheduled to be held on Friday, September 25, 2026 at 04:00 P.M.
- The meeting will be conducted through Video Conferencing (VC)/Other Audio-Visual Means (OVAM).
E-Voting Details:
- The e-voting period begins on Tuesday, September 22, 2026 at 10:00 A.M. and ends on Thursday, September 24, 2026 at 5:00 P.M.
- The cut-off date for determining shareholders eligible to vote is Friday, September 18, 2026.
- Voting rights are in proportion to the paid-up equity share capital held as on the cut-off date.
- A facility for e-voting will also be available during the AGM for members who could not vote remotely.
- The Scrutinizer appointed to scrutinize the e-voting process is M/s. NVB & Associates, Practicing Company Secretaries.
- The result of the e-voting shall be published by the Company Secretary on or before Saturday, September 26, 2026.
Trading Window Closure:
- Pursuant to SEBI (Prohibition of Insider Trading) Regulations, 2015, the Trading Window for designated persons and their immediate relatives will be opened from Thursday, September 03, 2026 onwards.
Other Significant Information:
- The company's registered office is at 50/9A, Daman Industrial Estate, Kadaiya, Daman Pin-396210.
- CIN No: L74950DD2005PLC003775