Date: September 28, 2026

KMP / Board / Auditor Changes

Not Specified

Dividend Declaration or Non-Declaration

Not Specified

Board Meeting Outcomes

Not Specified

Financial Results (Standalone & Consolidated)

The report provides the following consolidated financial highlights for FY2025-26:

  • Revenue from Operations: ₹477.8 crore
  • EBITDA: ₹53.7 crore
  • EBITDA Margin: 11.24%
  • Net Worth: ₹528.9 crore

Auditor’s Report

Not Specified

Disinvestment / Strategic Actions

Not Specified

Other Operational / Legal / Strategic Disclosures

  • The company faced a significant safety incident at its Pashamylaram facility during the year, prompting comprehensive safety improvements.
  • Independent assessments were conducted including PSCI (Pharmaceutical Supply Chain Initiative), TfS (Together for Sustainability), and SMETA (Sedex Members Ethical Trade Audit).
  • A Life Cycle Assessment (LCA) of Microcrystalline Cellulose was completed to understand environmental impacts across the product life cycle.
  • The company earned Great Place to Work® certification.
  • Four CEP filings were made and Metformin CEP approval was granted by EDQM.

No material disclosures under the following sections:

  • KMP / Board / Auditor Changes
  • Dividend Declaration or Non-Declaration
  • Board Meeting Outcomes
  • Auditor's Report
  • Disinvestment / Strategic Actions