Summary of Key Information:

Reporting Period (Quarter/Year): Financial Year ended March 31, 2026

Nature of Filing / Announcement: Outcome of Board Meeting

Audit Opinion:

Not Specified

Key Financial Highlights:

Not Specified

Standalone Results:

Not Specified

Consolidated Results:

Not Specified

Segment-wise Performance:

Not Specified

Corporate Actions:

Not Specified

Other Significant Information:

Not Specified