Date: September 18, 2026
Regulatory Filing Details
Sindhu Trade Links Limited submitted a regulatory filing under Regulation 30 read with Schedule III of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.
Listing Approval Status
- National Stock Exchange of India Limited granted in-principle approval via letter reference NSE/LIST/57067 dated September 17, 2026
- BSE Limited granted listing approval via letter reference LOD/PREF/RB/FIP/791/2026-27 dated September 17, 2026
- Both approvals are for 30,04,55,030 Equity Shares of ₹1 each
- Distinctive number range: 1,54,19,28,781 to 1,84,23,83,810
Share Issuance Details
- Total shares: 30,04,55,030 Equity Shares
- Face value: ₹1 per share
- Issue price: ₹23.20 per share (₹1 face value + ₹22.20 premium)
- Issued to: Promoters and Non-promoters
- Issuance mechanism: Pursuant to Swap of Shares
- Nature: Preferential basis issuance
Conditions for Final Approval
- Listing is subject to receipt of confirmation from depositories (NSDL and CDSL) regarding credit of shares to beneficiaries' accounts
- Trading approval will be granted only after:
- Listing approval from NSE (if applicable)
- Confirmation letters from NSDL/CDSL about crediting shares to beneficiary accounts
- Confirmation letters from NSDL/CDSL about lock-in of pre-preferential holding (if applicable)
Regulatory Compliance Requirements
- Company must comply with Regulation 167 of SEBI (ICDR) Regulations
- For shareholding changes exceeding 2% of total paid-up capital, company must file shareholding pattern in XBRL mode under Regulation 31(1)(c) of SEBI LODR Regulations
- Company must apply for trading approval within seven working days from grant of listing approval as per SEBI circular SEBI/HO/CFD/PoD-2/P/CIR/2023/00094 dated June 21, 2023
Not Specified Sections
- KMP / Board / Auditor Changes: Not specified
- Dividend Declaration: Not specified
- Board Meeting Outcomes: Not specified
- Financial Results: Not specified
- Auditor's Report: Not specified
- Disinvestment / Strategic Actions: Not specified
- Media Release / Investor Communication: Not specified
- Other Operational / Legal / Strategic Disclosures: Not specified