Section A – Director Cessation Details

Name of Ceasing Directors: Mr. Praveen Kumar Agarwal (DIN: 07294581) and Ms. Triveni Makhijani (DIN: 07284192)

Designation: Non-Executive Independent Directors

Reason for Cessation: Completion of second consecutive term as Non-Executive Independent Directors of the Company

Effective Date of Cessation: With effect from end of day on 27th September, 2026

Board's Acknowledgment: The Company places on record its deep appreciation for the valuable contribution made by Mr. Praveen Kumar Agarwal and Ms. Triveni Makhijani during their tenure as Independent Directors of the Company.

Replacement Appointed: Mr. Devendra Jitendra Shah (DIN: 03095028) and Mrs. Hema Rajendra Gaitonde (DIN: 11835462) were appointed as Non-Executive Independent Directors of the Company for a first term of five consecutive years, from 05th August, 2026 to 04th August 2031.

Regulatory Compliance Statement: Disclosure made pursuant to Regulation 30 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 and SEBI Master Circular No. HO/49/14/14(7)2025-CFD-POD2/1/3762/2026 dated 30th January, 2026. The composition of the Board of Directors continues to be in compliance with requirements under the Companies Act, 2013 and Listing Regulations.

Delay in Disclosure: Not Specified

Section B – Additional Observations or Disclosures

Transition & Appointment Details: The Board of Directors at its meeting held on 05th August 2026 appointed the new Independent Directors. The Members subsequently approved these appointments at the Annual General Meeting held on 22nd September 2026. Both events were duly intimated to the stock Exchanges on 05th August, 2026 and 22nd September 2026, respectively.

Section C – Financial & Governance Disclosures

Audited Financial Results: Not Specified

Auditor's Report Summary: Not Specified

Dividends / Capital Changes / Buybacks: Not Specified

Board / Committee Updates: Confirmation that board composition remains compliant with regulatory requirements.

Company Information:

  • Date of Disclosure: 28 September 2026