Date: 28.09.2026

Trading Approval Details

Viji Finance Limited received formal trading approvals from both BSE Limited and National Stock Exchange of India Limited for 2,95,00,000 equity shares issued to non-promoters through preferential allotment following warrant conversion.

BSE Approval:

  • Letter No. LOD/PREF/VJ/403/2026-27 dated September 28, 2026
  • Trading effective from Tuesday, September 29, 2026
  • Reference Notice No. 20260928-21 dated September 28, 2026

NSE Approval:

  • Letter No. NSE/LIST/57523 dated September 28, 2026
  • Trading effective from September 29, 2026

Share Details

  • Total Shares: 2,95,00,000 equity shares
  • Face Value: Re. 1/- per share
  • Issue Premium: Rs. 1.80 per share
  • Distinctive Number Range: 191500001 to 221000000
  • Allottee Category: Non-promoters
  • Issuance Basis: Preferential allotment pursuant to conversion of warrants

Lock-in Period Details

The equity shares are subject to lock-in periods with the following breakdown:

| Number of Shares | Distinctive Numbers From | Distinctive Numbers To | Lock-in Until |

| 56,00,000 | 191500001 | 197100000 | 31-Mar-2027 |

| 24,50,000 | 197100001 | 199550000 | 31-Mar-2027 |

| 24,50,000 | 199550001 | 202000000 | 31-Mar-2027 |

| 40,00,000 | 202000001 | 206000000 | 30-Mar-2027 |

| 75,00,000 | 206000001 | 213500000 | 31-Mar-2027 |

| 75,00,000 | 213500001 | 221000000 | 31-Mar-2027 |

| Total: 2,95,00,000 | | | |

Additional Information

Copies of the trading approval letters from both exchanges were enclosed with the submission.

The NSE has launched a NEAPS mobile application for listed entities to track submission status, access compliance calendar, and monitor stock performance.

Not Specified Sections

KMP / Board / Auditor Changes: Not specified

Dividend Declaration or Non-Declaration: Not specified

Board Meeting Outcomes: Not specified

Financial Results: Not specified

Auditor's Report: Not specified

Disinvestment / Strategic Actions: Not specified

Media Release / Investor Communication: Not specified

Other Operational / Legal / Strategic Disclosures: Not specified