Summary of Key Information:

Reporting Period: Not Specified

Nature of Filing / Announcement: Outcome of Board Meeting under Regulation 30 of SEBI LODR

Audit Opinion:

Not Specified

Key Financial Highlights:

Not Specified

Standalone Results:

Not Specified

Consolidated Results:

Not Specified

Segment-wise Performance:

Not Specified

Corporate Actions:

  • Approved increase in foreign portfolio investment limit to 49% of total paid-up capital for FPIs, FIIs, FDI, and NRIs
  • Book closure period fixed from Tuesday, 22nd September, 2026 to Monday, 28th September, 2026
  • Cut-off date for AGM eligibility: Monday, 21st September, 2026
  • Remote E-Voting period: Friday, 25th September, 2026 to Sunday, 27th September, 2026

Other Significant Information:

  • 34th Annual General Meeting scheduled for Monday, 28th September, 2026 at 12:00 P.M. through Video Conferencing
  • Board approved Board's Report, Corporate Governance Report, Management Discussion and Analysis Report, and Secretarial Audit Report for year ended 31st March, 2026
  • Mr. Mitkumar Dashrathbhai Chandel qualifications: Graduate with expertise in corporate documentation, operational planning, resource management and regulatory coordination
  • Mr. Chandel holds no shares in the company as of 31.03.2026
  • Mr. Chandel holds no directorships in other companies