Summary of Key Information:
Reporting Period (Quarter/Year): Financial year ended March 31, 2026
Nature of Filing / Announcement: Outcome of Board meeting under Regulation 30 of SEBI LODR Regulations
Other Significant Information:
Not Specified
Key Financial Highlights:
Not Specified
Standalone Results:
Not Specified
Consolidated Results:
Not Specified
Segment-wise Performance:
Not Specified
Corporate Actions:
Not Specified