Date: September 18, 2026

Regulatory Disclosure

ESG Rating Details

  • Rating Provider: Niche Ninety Nine Capability and Certifications (OPC) Private Limited ("Niche99"), a SEBI registered ESG Rating Provider
  • Rating: 67.76
  • Category: "Leader"
  • Nature: Independently and voluntarily assigned without company engagement
  • Basis: Prepared based on publicly available information/disclosure
  • Notification: Received via email from BSE on September 17, 2026 at 06:51 p.m.
  • Report Availability: Available at https://niche99.com/niche99-esg-ratings

Other Sections

KMP / Board / Auditor Changes: Not Specified

Dividend Declaration or Non-Declaration: Not Specified

Board Meeting Outcomes: Not Specified

Financial Results: Not Specified

Auditor's Report: Not Specified

Disinvestment / Strategic Actions: Not Specified

Media Release / Investor Communication: Not Specified

Other Operational / Legal / Strategic Disclosures: Not Specified