Date: September 25, 2026

Board Meeting Outcomes

Financial Results (Debt Servicing)

Details of Interest Payment

The company paid interest on 18 different NCD series on September 24, 2026, one day ahead of the due date of September 25, 2026. The interest payment record date was September 10, 2026 for all series.

Breakdown of interest payments by ISIN:

  • INE148I07UI0: ₹4.21623 lakhs (Monthly)
  • INE148I07UD1: ₹0.29112 lakhs (Monthly)
  • INE148I07UC3: ₹12.30141 lakhs (Monthly)
  • INE148I07UJ8: ₹0.19641 lakhs (Monthly)
  • INE148I07UN0: ₹7.73110 lakhs (Monthly)
  • INE148I07UR1: ₹1.29862 lakhs (Monthly)
  • INE148I07UU5: ₹0.01665 lakhs (Monthly)
  • INE148I07UV3: ₹12.92389 lakhs (Monthly)
  • INE148I07TZ6: ₹141.34045 lakhs (Yearly)
  • INE148I07US9: ₹176.17085 lakhs (Yearly)
  • INE148I07UH2: ₹39.67980 lakhs (Cumulative)
  • INE148I07UG4: ₹110.77254 lakhs (Cumulative)
  • INE148I07UF6: ₹181.04400 lakhs (Yearly)
  • INE148I07UE9: ₹388.58391 lakhs (Yearly)
  • INE148I07UK6: ₹342.67437 lakhs (Yearly)
  • INE148I07UP5: ₹18.19125 lakhs (Yearly)
  • INE148I07UT7: ₹20.54203 lakhs (Yearly)
  • INE148I07UW1: ₹63.87995 lakhs (Yearly)

Total interest paid: ₹1,520.33 lakhs

Details of Redemption

The company fully redeemed five NCD series at maturity on September 24, 2026 (one day ahead of due date September 25, 2026):

| ISIN | Redemption Type | Redemption Amount (₹ lakhs) | Premium (₹ lakhs) |

| INE148I07TZ6 | Full | 1528 | 0 |

| INE148I07US9 | Full | 1825.60 | 0 |

| INE148I07UI0 | Full | 536.41 | 0 |

| INE148I07UH2 | Full | 205 | 0 |

| INE148I07UG4 | Full | 547.50 | 0 |

Total principal redeemed: ₹4,642.51 lakhs

Other Operational / Strategic Disclosures

The certification was issued in compliance with SEBI Master Circular Ref. No. SEBI/HO/DDHS/DDHS-PoD-1/P/CIR/2025/0000000103 dated July 11, 2025.

KMP / Board / Auditor Changes

Not Specified

Dividend Declaration or Non-Declaration

Not Specified

Disinvestment / Strategic Actions

Not Specified