Date: 29th September 2026

KMP / Board / Auditor Changes

Not Specified

Dividend Declaration or Non-Declaration

Not Specified

Board Meeting Outcomes

Not Specified

Financial Results

Not Specified

Auditor’s Report

Not Specified

Disinvestment / Strategic Actions

Not Specified

Other Operational / Legal / Strategic Disclosures

Disclosure of Promoter Share Acquisition

  • Mrs. Bhavna Grover, Promoter and Whole Time Director of Jeena Sikho Lifecare Limited, purchased 35,000 equity shares of the company through open market purchase on 28th September, 2026.
  • The disclosure was made pursuant to Regulation 29(2) of the SEBI (Substantial Acquisition of Shares and Takeovers) Regulations, 2011.
  • The company's equity share capital remains unchanged at Rs. 24,86,01,460/- divided into 12,43,00,730 equity shares of Rs. 2/- each.

Shareholding Details

Before Acquisition (28th September 2026):

  • Bhavna Grover's holding: 243,000 shares (0.20% of total voting capital)
  • Shares encumbered: Nil
  • Voting rights otherwise than by shares: Nil
  • Warrants/convertible securities: Nil
  • Total holding: 243,000 shares (0.20%)
  • Aggregate promoter group holding: 63.62%

Transaction Details:

  • Number of shares acquired: 35,000
  • Percentage of total voting capital: 0.02%
  • Mode of acquisition: Open market purchase
  • Date of acquisition: 28th September, 2026

After Acquisition (29th September 2026):

  • Bhavna Grover's holding: 278,000 shares (0.22% of total voting capital)
  • Shares encumbered: Nil
  • Voting rights otherwise than by shares: Nil
  • Warrants/convertible securities: Nil
  • Total holding: 278,000 shares (0.22%)
  • Aggregate promoter group holding: 63.64%