Date: September 29, 2026

KMP / Board / Auditor Changes

Not Specified

Dividend Declaration or Non-Declaration

Not Specified

Board Meeting Outcomes

Not Specified

Financial Results (Standalone & Consolidated)

Not Specified

Disinvestment / Strategic Actions

Not Specified

Other Operational / Legal / Strategic Disclosures

Insider Trading Disclosure:

  • Disclosure made pursuant to Regulation 7(2)(b) of SEBI (Prohibition of Insider Trading) Regulations, 2015
  • Form C disclosure received from Mr. Rajesh Odhavjibhai Patel, a promoter of the company
  • Transaction details: Sale of 9,000 equity shares representing 0.03% of company's equity
  • Pre-transaction holding: 1,387,500 shares (4.99%)
  • Post-transaction holding: 1,378,500 shares (4.96%)
  • Transaction value: ₹549,362.59 (excluding taxes, brokerage, and other charges)
  • Transaction date: September 25, 2026
  • Settlement date: September 27, 2026
  • Mode of transaction: Open market sale
  • The disclosure was signed by CS Sneha Langaliya, Company Secretary & Compliance Officer