Date: September 26, 2026

KMP / Board / Auditor Changes

Not Specified

Dividend Declaration or Non-Declaration

Not Specified

Board Meeting Outcomes

Not Specified

Financial Results

Not Specified

Disinvestment / Strategic Actions

Not Specified

Other Operational / Legal / Strategic Disclosures

SEBI PIT Regulation 7(2) Disclosure

Nureca Limited submitted a manual disclosure under Regulation 7(2) of the SEBI (Prohibition of Insider Trading) Regulations, 2015 regarding share acquisitions by a designated person.

The disclosure was made because certain transactions undertaken by Mr. Saurabh Goyal, Promoter of the Company, were not appearing on the stock exchange platform under the automatic/system-driven disclosure mechanism. The company submitted the disclosures manually as an abundant precaution to ensure requisite disclosures are duly made and placed on record.

Share Acquisition Details

Name: Saurabh Goyal

PAN: Not disclosed

DIN: 00136037

Address: H.No. 309, Sector 9-D, Chandigarh-160009

Category: Promoter

Transaction 1:

  • Securities held prior: 6,670,363 equity shares (69.91% shareholding)
  • Securities acquired: 2,430 equity shares
  • Value: ₹836,503.20
  • Transaction Type: Purchase
  • Securities held post: 6,672,793 equity shares (69.93% shareholding)
  • Date of allotment/acquisition: September 24, 2026
  • Date of intimation to company: September 24-25, 2026
  • Mode of acquisition: On Market
  • Exchange: NSE

Transaction 2:

  • Securities held prior: 6,672,793 equity shares (69.93% shareholding)
  • Securities acquired: 216 equity shares
  • Value: ₹74,365.20
  • Transaction Type: Purchase
  • Securities held post: 6,673,009 equity shares (69.93% shareholding)
  • Date of allotment/acquisition: September 24, 2026
  • Date of intimation to company: September 24-25, 2026
  • Mode of acquisition: On Market
  • Exchange: BSE

Total Acquisition: 2,646 equity shares worth ₹910,868.40

Derivatives Trading

No derivatives trading activity was reported for the securities of the company.