Date: September 10, 2026

KMP / Board / Auditor Changes

Not Specified

Dividend Declaration or Non-Declaration

Not Specified

Board Meeting Outcomes

Not Specified

Financial Results

Not Specified

Auditor’s Report

Not Specified

Disinvestment / Strategic Actions

Not Specified

Other Operational / Legal / Strategic Disclosures

Shareholding Change Disclosure

Silgo Retail Limited received and forwarded disclosures from two promoters regarding an inter-se transfer of shares.

Disclosure from Mr. Nitin Jain (Acquirer):

  • Mr. Nitin Jain, a promoter, acquired 2,00,000 equity shares (face value ₹10 each) of Silgo Retail Limited on September 09, 2026.
  • This acquisition represents 0.62% of the total issued and paid-up equity share capital.
  • Pre-acquisition holding: 74,40,649 shares (23.31% voting rights) with 50,00,000 shares encumbered (15.66%).
  • Held 1,30,00,000 warrants/convertible securities (40.74% of diluted capital).
  • Total pre-acquisition holding (a+b+c+d): 2,54,40,649 shares or 79.72% of voting capital / 56.64% of diluted capital.
  • Post-acquisition holding: 76,40,649 shares (23.94% voting rights).
  • Encumbrance remains at 50,00,000 shares (15.66%).
  • Warrants/convertibles unchanged at 1,30,00,000 (40.74% of diluted capital).
  • Total post-acquisition holding (a+b+c+d): 2,56,40,649 shares or 80.35% of voting capital / 57.09% of diluted capital.
  • Equity share capital before and after acquisition: 3,19,08,860.
  • Total diluted share capital: 4,49,08,860.

Disclosure from Mrs. Bela Agrawal (Seller):

  • Mrs. Bela Agrawal, a promoter, sold 2,00,000 equity shares (face value ₹10 each) of Silgo Retail Limited on September 09, 2026.
  • This disposal represents 0.62% of the total issued and paid-up equity share capital.
  • Mode of transaction: Inter-se Transfer of shares amongst promoters.
  • Pre-disposal holding: 4,93,750 shares (1.54% voting rights) with no encumbrances or other instruments.
  • Total pre-disposal holding: 4,93,750 shares (1.54% of voting capital / 1.09% of diluted capital).
  • Post-disposal holding: 2,93,750 shares (0.92% voting rights).
  • No encumbrances or other instruments post-disposal.
  • Total post-disposal holding: 2,93,750 shares (0.92% of voting capital / 0.65% of diluted capital).
  • Equity share capital before and after disposal: 3,19,08,860.
  • Total diluted share capital: 4,49,08,860.