Date: September 28, 2026

KMP / Board / Auditor Changes

Not Specified

Dividend Declaration or Non-Declaration

Not Specified

Board Meeting Outcomes

Not Specified

Financial Results

Not Specified

Disinvestment / Strategic Actions

Not Specified

Other Operational / Legal / Strategic Disclosures

SEBI PIT Regulation 7(2) Disclosures

PNC Infratech Limited submitted disclosures received under Regulation 7(2) of SEBI (Prohibition of Insider Trading) Regulations, 2015 from designated persons of the company.

Individual Transaction Details

Meena Jain (Member of Promoter Group)

  • PAN: ABLPJ5946J
  • Address: D-23 Kamla Nagar, Agra-282005
  • Contact: 9927560099
  • Transaction Date: September 25, 2026
  • Shares Purchased: 99,500 equity shares (0.039% of equity share capital)
  • Transaction Value: ₹1,39,95,015.97 (excluding taxes/brokerage/other charges)
  • Mode of Acquisition: Open market purchase through stock exchanges (NSE)
  • Pre-transaction holding: 1,27,76,000 shares (4.98%)
  • Post-transaction holding: 1,26,76,500 shares (4.94%)
  • Date of intimation to company: September 26, 2026

Ashita Jain (Member of Promoter Group)

  • Transaction Date: September 25, 2026
  • Shares Purchased: 3,59,000 equity shares (0.14% of equity share capital)
  • Transaction Value: ₹4,99,70,136.74 (excluding taxes/brokerage/other charges)
  • Mode of Acquisition: Open market purchase through stock exchange
  • Pre-transaction holding: 1,29,75,000 shares (5.06%)
  • Post-transaction holding: 1,33,34,000 shares (5.20%)
  • Date of intimation to company: September 26, 2026